Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kiesha Moss

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiesha Moss
"Always very friendly and prompt service with my auto policies."

Allison Grell

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Grell
"My husband and I had the best experience getting insurance set up with this State Farm team, specifically Drew Rice! He is always honest and we felt very comfortable knowing he had our best interest in mind while helping us meet our needs with home, auto, and life insurance. As a Realtor, I will continue to recommend him to, not only family and friends, but clients as well. If you need insurance, do yourself a favor and give Drew and his team a call!"

Amanda Spearman

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Spearman
"I have worked with both Kevin and Drew at State Farm, I can not praise them both enough! Not only do I have a great rate that no other company has been able to beat, but these two gentlemen are always available to answer any questions I have. Drew also contacted me when a better rate was available to make changes to my coverage as well as drove to my home for me to sign paperwork so I did not have to make a special trip to Gray Court. If you are looking for insurance agents that will go above and beyond for you these are the guys to call!"

parker race

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by parker race
"I greatly appreciate all the help I have received from this agent! I recommend you give them a call and ask for Drew! He goes above and beyond to help you figure out what best fits you and your families needs! Thank you so much Drew for your help, and patience! Very friendly and professional!"

Patrista Graham

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrista Graham
"Drew Rice was a great help with my policy and the office setting is very friendly. I most definitely recommend."

Jon Padgett

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Padgett
"Michael Williams was fantastic! Would recommend! Great service!"

Traci Young

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Young
"Wow! I had the greatest experience today switching auto insurance! Competitive pricing and fabulous customer service! Thanks Michael B Williams and Matt Davis agency!"

Lexius Long

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexius Long
"Bric is the best ! Helped me even when it inconvenienced him. Worked very fast and got me the best prices! I’m so happy with my service today!! Thank you thank you thank you!!"

Shaggy Taylor

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaggy Taylor
"Great employees got me set up on car insurance great affordable prices."

Emily Moore

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Moore
"Bric Walked me through all options on insurance and made sure I had the best fit. Lowered my rates by half."

Lacey Mae

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Mae
"Had the best experience getting car insurance through this state farm location! Worked with Michael Williams and couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you again Michael for making this more like a conversation with friend than a unwanted hassle in getting the adult things in life done!"

Sarah Gregg

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gregg
"Great prices and great customer service"

courtney garrett

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by courtney garrett
"Just had an annual coverage call with Drew and like always, State Farm never seizes to amaze me! Thank you for all the wisdom as well as all the coverage and protection y’all provide for me and my family!"

Amber Armstrong

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Armstrong
"Having a local agent is priceless! Matt, Kevin and Carrie have taken excellent care of me. They have guided me through some major life events and made sure my coverage is what I needed and at the best price. I can always get someone on the phone and they are always willing to go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Well done Matt Davis State Farm!"

Jennifer Marie

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Marie
"I love this place. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. They make you feel like part of the family. If your looking for insurance or just need a new insurance company give them a call."

Axel Hood

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Hood
"I spoke with Michael Williams and he was great with getting my policy started fast and efficient! Also being understanding with my work schedule being very unpredictable."

linda powers

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda powers
"Fast friendly service"

TINA Just-Tina

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TINA Just-Tina
"Insurance is too expensive no matter where you go, but atleast the service here is friendly and spot on!!"

Carolyn Shoemake

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Shoemake
"New local agent. Everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with."

cooke 99fan

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cooke 99fan
"I highly recommend using matt davis and state farm did a jam up job getting me some full coverage insurance on my truck at a rate that didnt put a strain on me financially"

Jeremy Simmons

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Simmons
"Great service"

Cassie Driggers

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Driggers
"Patrick addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. Very professional and I would definitely recommend getting in touch with him for your insurance needs!"

Krista Watson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Watson
"Great staff! Always friendly, helpful, and honest. Saving money was a great plus too. I ended up getting better coverage for a lower price!"

Martha Burns

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Burns
"Called in because I was looking to see if I could save additional money since I’m retired now. I spoke with Drew Rice and not only was he able to give me a better deal on home/auto but he was able to add a life insurance policy with the savings. He explained everything so much more thoroughly than I’ve ever understood before and helped me increase my coverage. I’ve now called in a few other times for service questions and no matter who I speak with, everyone in that office has been incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Drew and this office!"

Caleb Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Rice
"Great experience with the Matt Davis State Farm team."