Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Marie

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this place. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. They make you feel like part of the family. If your looking for insurance or just need a new insurance company give them a call."

Axel Hood

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Michael Williams and he was great with getting my policy started fast and efficient! Also being understanding with my work schedule being very unpredictable."

linda powers

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service"

TINA Just-Tina

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is too expensive no matter where you go, but atleast the service here is friendly and spot on!!"

Carolyn Shoemake

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"New local agent. Everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with."

cooke 99fan

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using matt davis and state farm did a jam up job getting me some full coverage insurance on my truck at a rate that didnt put a strain on me financially"

Jeremy Simmons

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Cassie Driggers

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. Very professional and I would definitely recommend getting in touch with him for your insurance needs!"

Krista Watson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always friendly, helpful, and honest. Saving money was a great plus too. I ended up getting better coverage for a lower price!"

Martha Burns

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in because I was looking to see if I could save additional money since I’m retired now. I spoke with Drew Rice and not only was he able to give me a better deal on home/auto but he was able to add a life insurance policy with the savings. He explained everything so much more thoroughly than I’ve ever understood before and helped me increase my coverage. I’ve now called in a few other times for service questions and no matter who I speak with, everyone in that office has been incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Drew and this office!"

Caleb Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the Matt Davis State Farm team."

Jennifer Caudill

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service from this group. Drew Rice took the time to explain my policies and make sure I was getting exactly what fit my needs best. I can’t recommend this office enough."

Kevin Burch

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, helpful staff!"

Cole Davenport

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Helped me with all of my questions. Huge shout out to Patrick for being awesome."

Angie Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great services, prices and people. Love our agent Drew in the Gray Court office. Be sure to call him for all your insurance needs."

Bryson Patterson

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick Carroll"

Sergio Hernandez

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The experience was very professional and helpful. They made the whole process easy when choosing policies."

David Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service!"

Jatavis Moore

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"great location, great staff, and beyond exceptional service"

Dionel Plasencia

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is great to work with , very professional & attention to detail. Give him a call you won’t regret it"

Pyrostin

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service go see my boy Patrick!"

Jessica Fairfax

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We work with Drew Rice at Matt’s agency, and he’s always helpful and responsive to our questions!"

Katie Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best service team I’ve ever experienced! Drew is incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to explain all the ins and outs of my policies and coverage!"

Jack Carroll

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick was really helpful and made sure I had the protection I need, highly recommend Matt Davis and company to anyone needing insurance on their car"

Remi Jordan

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is great, personal, and friendly! Any time I need anything they always respond fast and get things done! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Patrick took care of my needs when I switched over to State Farm and he is incredible! He made the process smooth, easy, and saved me money."